Links

Website Design by Glen Farthing of Red Wren Studios
http://www.redwrenstudios.co.uk/

Jennifer’s site for Angel Wisdom
www.angelwisdom.co.uk

Guests
Esther Austin www.estheraustinglobal.com

Stefan Freedman – www.worldance.org

Jacqui Turvey – https://www.jacquiturvey.com

Penny Morgan –http://www.blog.pennymorgan.co.uk/

Patricia Wiggett –

Phyllis Walsh – http://www.phylliswalsh.com

Anita Martin – http://www.anitamartin.co.uk

Jane Terris – http://www.janeterris.com

Melissa Day – http://niroshini-health-beauty.com/
and http://niroshini-acupuncture.com/

Daisy Turner – http://www.clicsargent.org.uk/

Sophie Suley –

Chris Cozens – http://www.lifearts.co.uk/

Amanda Hart – https://www.amanda-hart.co.uk/

Judith Atkins –

Melanie Sara Barugh – http://vitalholistics.co.uk/